mobile-link
Access Text-Based Menu

MTA-Transit-Login   Not a member? Sign up.


Nashville MTA Department Staff


Customer Care

Director of Customer Care - Zeda Riggs
Email: zeda.riggs@nashville.gov

Customer Care Supervisor - Peggy Chatman
Email: peggy.chatman@nashville.gov

Bilingual Lead Customer Care Representative - Xiomara Reina
Email: xiomara.reina@nashville.gov

Lead Customer Care Representative - Bryan A. Williams
Email: bryan.williams@nashville.gov


AccessRide

Director of Service Quality - Dan Freudberg
Email: dan.freudberg@nashville.gov

AccessRide Manager - Marilyn Yokley
Email: marilyn.yokley@nashville.gov


Operations/Maintenance

Director of Operations - Carolyn Riggs-Farrar
Email: carolyn.riggs-farrar@nashville.gov

Director of Maintenance - Richard Dooley
Email: richard.dooley@nashville.gov

Director of Service Quality - Dan Freudberg
Email: dan.freudberg@nashville.gov

Lead Supervisor - Cynthia Whitehead
Email: cynthia.whitehead@nashville.gov

Safety Manager - Earl Rhodes
Email: earl.rhodes@nashville.gov

Safety Supervisor - Bobby Irvine
Email: bobby.irvine@nashville.gov

Training Manager - Kym Tucker
Email: kym.tucker@nashville.gov


Communications & Marketing

Director of Marketing - Jason Minser
Email: jason.minser@nashville.gov

Communications Manager - Wendy Smith
Email: wendy.smith@nashville.gov

Public Information Officer & Marketing Specialist - Amanda Clelland
Email: amanda.clelland@nashville.gov

Graphic Designer - Wade Perry
Email: wade.perry@nashville.gov


Community & Legislative Relations

Director of Community & Legislative Relations - Eric Beyer
Email: eric.beyer@nashville.gov

Community Outreach & Engagement Specialist - Miriam Leibowitz
Email: miriam.leibowitz@nashville.gov


Planning

Director of Planning and Grants - Felix Castrodad
Email: felix.castrodad@nashville.gov

Capital Grants Administrator - Billy Higgins
Email: billy.higgins@nashville.gov

Transit Planner - Shontrill Lowe
Email: shontrill.lowe@nashville.gov

Planning Analyst - Justin Cole
Email: justin.cole@nashville.gov


Administration

Human Resources Manager - Kent Minich
Email: kent.minich@nashville.gov

Benefits Administrator - Ellen Johnson
Email: ellen.johnson@nashville.gov

Procurement Manager - Greta Beard
Email: greta.beard@nashville.gov

Security Manager - Michael Moore
Email: michael.moore@nashville.gov


Other

Title VI Officer - Shontrill Lowe
Email: shontrill.lowe@nashville.gov

ADA Coordinator - Tanesha Simmons
Email: tanesha.simmons@nashville.gov

EEO/Affirmative Action Compliance Officer - Ellen Johnson
Email: ellen.johnson@nashville.gov

DBE Officer - Greta Beard
Email: greta.beard@nashville.gov


Finance

Controller - Shelly B. McElhaney
Email: shelly.mcelhaney@nashville.gov

Accounting Manager - Janet Kallam
Email: janet.kallam@nashville.gov


Information Technology

Information Technology Manager - Rob McElhaney
Email: rob.mcelhaney@nashville.gov

Data & Technology Administrator - Mohammed Amer
Email: mohammed.amer@nashville.gov

Information Technology Systems Specialist - Ray Alegria
Email: ray.alegria@nashville.gov

Information Technology Specialist - David Hudgens
Email: david.hudgens@nashville.gov




Contact Information
Nashville MTA
430 Myatt Drive
Nashville, TN 37115
ph: 615-862-5950
email us
Stay Connected